Agenda

22
Oct

Monday, October 22, 2018

Masterclass in Palazzo Ricci Akademie

Montepulciano

  • 0
07
Sep

Friday, September 7, 2018

Masterclass in Italy

Brescia

  • 0
06
Aug

Monday, August 6, 2018

TIBOR VARGA SUMMER ACADEMY ‪

Sion

  • 0
13
Jul

Friday, July 13, 2018

Rigi Musiktage Festival

Rigi, Switzerland

  • 0
28
Jun

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Residency in Clas Clas Festival

Vilagarcía de Arousa

  • 0
23
May

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Docente Catedra de Viola Fundacion BBVA

Madrid

  • 0
29
Apr

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Chamber Music Concert

Vitznau

  • 0
27
Apr

Friday, April 27, 2018

Auditions in ESMRS Madrid

Madrid

  • 0
21
Mar

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Docente Catedra de Viola Fundacion BBVA

Madrid

  • 0
17
Mar

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Bartók Viola Concerto, new version

Bangkok

  • 0
03
Mar

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Masterclass

Cyprus

  • 0
28
Feb

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Recital

Cyprus

  • 0
26
Jan

Friday, January 26, 2018

Recital

Zurich

  • 0
20
Jan

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Goldberg Variations

Luzern

  • 0
10
Dec

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Goldberg Variationen

Firenze

  • 0
03
Dec

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Goldberg Variationen

Wiesbaden

  • 0
02
Dec

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Goldberg Variationen

Kronberg

  • 0
22
Nov

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Chamber Music Concert

Lausanne

  • 0
17
Sep

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Cantabile Festival – Verklärte Nacht

Banco Portugal, Lisboa Museo do dinheiro

  • 0
15
Sep

Friday, September 15, 2017

Cantabile Festival – Goldberg Variations

Hall of the Swans, Sintra Castle

  • 0
14
Sep

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Cantabile Festival – Viola Concerto: Styxx

Gran Auditorio Gulbenkian, Lisboa, Portugal

  • 0
11
Sep

Monday, September 11, 2017

Masterclass Dakapp Recording

Lisboa - Gulbenkian Foundation

  • 0
01
Sep

Friday, September 1, 2017

Masterclass in Italy

Bergamo

  • 0
01
Sep

Friday, September 1, 2017

Recital in Bergamo

Bergamo, Italy

  • 0
19
Aug

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Residency at Kaposfest – Concert 3

Hungary

  • 0
14
Aug

Monday, August 14, 2017

Residency at Kaposfest – Concert 2

Hungary

  • 0
13
Aug

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Residency at Kaposfest – Concert 1

Hungary

  • 0
02
Aug

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Chamber Concert

Martigny

  • 0
31
Jul

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tibor Varga Summer Academy

Sion

  • 0
16
Jul

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Rigi Musiktage – Souvenir de Florence

Bergkirche Rigi Kaltbad

  • 0
Copyright © 2018 Diemut Poppen